2019 Grant Awards Ceremony Bd Members

Board Members

  • Brian Bormann, President
  • Mary Lee Orr, Vice-President
  • Glen Simonson, Secretary
  • Jan Helmke, Treasurer
  • Bill Dickey, Director
  • Jill Graham, Director
  • Kim Hoffman, Director
  • Abby Burns, Director
  • Jamey Whitney, Director

New PACGDC Board Member Application

Forms Available, click the link to fill out an application.

Palo Alto County

Gaming Development Corporation

Schedule An Appointment

Emmetsburg, IA

P.O. Box 153
910 Broadway

Office Hours:

Tuesdays, 10:00am – 3:00pm
Or By Appointment